©2019 by The Fabulous Florist.

Favourite People

Venues:

Eastnor Castle- www.eastnorcastle.com

Birtsmorton Court- www.birtsmortoncourt.com

Malvern College – www.malvernweddings.com

Stanbrooke Abbey – www.stanbrookeabbey.org.uk

Pauntley Court – www.pauntleycourt.com

Homme House – www.hommehouse.co.uk

Lemore Manor – www.lemoremanor.com

Dewsall Court – www.deswall.com

Lyde Court – www.lydecourt.com

Lyde Arundel – www.lydearundel.com

Brinsop Court – www.brinsopcourt.com

The Feathers Hotel – www.feathersledbury.co.uk

The Verzons – www.verzonhouse.com

Manor By The Lake - www.manorbythelake.co.uk

Fairoaks Barns  - www.fairoaks.co.uk

The Nest - www.thenestledbury.co.uk

 

 

Photographers:

Jarek Lepack – www.jareklepak.com

Marta May- www.martamayphotography.co.uk

Russell Lewis – www.russelllewisphotography.co.uk

Colin Nicholls – www.colinnichollsphotography.com

Dean Jones – www.deanjonesphotography.co.uk

Dearest Love Photography – www.dearestlovephotography.co.uk

Chris Barber- www.chrisbarberphotography.co.uk

Tobiah Tayo – www.tobiahtayo.com

Stacey Kate- www.staceykatephotography.com

Natalie J Weddings – www.nataliejweddings.com

Lyndsey Goddard – www.lyndseygoddard.com

Melanie Chadd- www.melaniechadd.co.uk

 

Cakes:

Jades Humble Bakes - www.facebook.com/Jades-Humble-Bakes

Sharon McGowan – www.mcgowanweddingcakes.co.uk

Emily Rose Cakes- www.emilyrosecakes.co.uk

Mrs Mo’s – www.facebook.com/Mrs-Mos-Delicios

 

Hair/ Make Up:

Brooke Price – www.brookeprice.co.uk

Hilary Read – www.hilaryread.co.uk

The Big Hair Day – www.thebighairday.com

Rebel Rocks – www.rebelrocks.co.uk

Sasha Brown – www.sashabrownmakeupartist.com

Natasha Louise – www.makeupbynatashalouise.co.uk